custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Silver Creek apartments! At Silver Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
01/11/2021

Staff from office to maintenance has been amazing. Nothing but good experiences. Highly recommend!

R
01/05/2021

Very nice place. Safe and good rates.

W
01/05/2021

Nice Property, great management team, good monthly rent pricing. My cousin lived there and he really loved this place, before moving out of state, because of work.

Y
01/04/2021

Love this place! My aunt has been living in this community for a couple of years now and every time that I visit her the surroundings are clean and the staff is always friendly. My aunt is a little bit older so it’s very important for me to know that she’s at a safe place and she is. Thank you everyone!

A
01/04/2021

Great place to work at. Love our community here at Silver Creek!

R
01/04/2021

The management at this place is awesome. The staff is very friendly and have been respectful to me.

B
09/16/2020

I love the convenience of the location for this property!

V
09/16/2020

Unbelievable staff and property. Shannon was very helpful and answered any question I had. She was very good with showing me the property and very detailed...

D
06/22/2019

Im desperately needing a place due to my company transferring me and we were told there was a waiting list. I wanted to cry because these are very nice and my daughter and grandson will also be with me. Im a cancer survivor and just want to be comfortable in my own place instead of staying with other people til I can get into a place. Any other recommendations we could look at?

L
06/18/2019

We came all the way from Fresno to look at several places and this one was our last stop before we was gonna give up and stay in Cali!! Amanda was so professional and extremely helpful with assisting us with every step and even stayed past closing to make sure we completed everything. We are excited to move in soon!! Highly recommended!!


Call Us
(702) 745-0567
Address
6170 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed