Silver Creek Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Las Vegas apartments! At Silver Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


They are nice apt.homes
M
2/26/2019

Great place
A
11/6/2018

Ms Leslie is amazing, she was very hands on with me throughout the whole application process. I look forward to becoming a resident.
C
5/2/2018

I am very interested in these apartments. I will be moving in a couple of months. I am reviewing these as 5 star because today when I called Elizabeth in the office answered my call promptly and was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions and even told me things such as how far my commute to work would be.... alternative routes to take to work and things nearby. I am hoping I can move in these apartments...and will update my review when I actually move in.
G
2/23/2018

Great staff went to see an apartment had the pleasure in speaking with the gentlemen Julio who was very informative and help me out with all my needs
A
1/16/2018

I drive by silver creek all the time, my sister from out of town was moving to town so I decided to stop in to get information about the 2 bedrooms and I had the pleasure to speak with Elizabeth the leasing agent and what an amazing visit I had. Very helpful and explain to me in detailed how their property works with affordable housing. Even though my sister over qualified I had a great experience
S
11/15/2017

El staff muy amable hay por 2 años y no tengo ninguna queja .. y los apartamentos están muy decentes
R
11/10/2017

I love this place and the staff, the girls in the office are very attentive.
M
11/9/2017

Hoooo
A
11/9/2017

Vivo muy agusto. Es un lugar tranquilo agradable
S
11/6/2017

Love this property! Out side always clean and nice the assistant manager Rosa Sauser super polite and efficient and always got my requests done!!
C
10/6/2016

I have never seen a staff work so hard to help a tenant obtain an apartment. I will be forever thankful for the hard work of Rosa and Jessica for being so patient. Coming from out of state I needed so many things and they kept me informed of everything. I finally got my apartment and I absolutely love everything about it.
P
4/27/2016

I love living here
B
4/21/2016

I been living here for a year now so far so good everytime I have an issue with the apartment they always take care of it right away thanks to the manager Jessica she's been so helpful to my family and I
L
4/20/2016

Really love living in these apartments jessica is super awesome and the service is extremely well...
D
4/14/2016

Creek has been great Jessica and the entire staff have always been helpful and quick to resolve any issues and work orders that I needed I've never lived somewhere that people actually care about you and I know I'm part of the Silver Creek family and they truly care about me and my family Thank You for all you do. All the upgrades with the painting and the game room I'm so excited to see the upcoming changes down the road. The change in management was the best thing to ever happen to silver creek
S
4/14/2016

Thank you Jessica for all the hard work and help you did to get my applicatio. Processed quickly its hard moving from out of town but I'm so glad I chose silver creek for my home your maintenance is amazing too I've never lived somewhere that when I need a repair it's done same day not weeks later I can't thank u enough for everything I will continue to refer my friends and family to live here
J
4/14/2016

I love Silver Creek Apartments very clean inside and outside. The manager and the staff are always very happy to help me with anything that might need to be done. I always recommend to any one looking for a nice place to call home. Thank you again Jessica Snook and Staff members :) you guys are the best
N
4/14/2016

Staff and management where really nice and helpful to me...great expiriance
C
4/14/2016

I went to see this apartments very nice inside.Very clean inside and out.Customsr service was amazing ,they answered all my questions and had everything well organized . I highly recommend it.STAFF WAS AMAZING
J
4/14/2016

Thanks Jessica I really appreciated all your help and I will be seeing you soon great job great place