custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Silver Creek apartments! At Silver Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
06/22/2019

Im desperately needing a place due to my company transferring me and we were told there was a waiting list. I wanted to cry because these are very nice and my daughter and grandson will also be with me. Im a cancer survivor and just want to be comfortable in my own place instead of staying with other people til I can get into a place. Any other recommendations we could look at?

L
06/18/2019

We came all the way from Fresno to look at several places and this one was our last stop before we was gonna give up and stay in Cali!! Amanda was so professional and extremely helpful with assisting us with every step and even stayed past closing to make sure we completed everything. We are excited to move in soon!! Highly recommended!!

t
03/04/2019

They are nice apt.homes

M
02/26/2019

Great place

A
11/06/2018

Ms Leslie is amazing, she was very hands on with me throughout the whole application process. I look forward to becoming a resident.

V
10/14/2018


J
07/28/2018


C
05/02/2018

I am very interested in these apartments. I will be moving in a couple of months. I am reviewing these as 5 star because today when I called Elizabeth in the office answered my call promptly and was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions and even told me things such as how far my commute to work would be.... alternative routes to take to work and things nearby. I am hoping I can move in these apartments...and will update my review when I actually move in.

g
02/23/2018

Great staff went to see an apartment had the pleasure in speaking with the gentlemen Julio who was very informative and help me out with all my needs

A
01/16/2018

I drive by silver creek all the time, my sister from out of town was moving to town so I decided to stop in to get information about the 2 bedrooms and I had the pleasure to speak with Elizabeth the leasing agent and what an amazing visit I had. Very helpful and explain to me in detailed how their property works with affordable housing. Even though my sister over qualified I had a great experience


Call Us
(702) 458-4455
Address
6170 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed