custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Silver Creek apartments! At Silver Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
09/16/2020

Unbelievable staff and property. Shannon was very helpful and answered any question I had. She was very good with showing me the property and very detailed...

V
09/16/2020

Unbelievable staff and property. Shannon was very helpful and answered any question I had. She was very good with showing me the property and very detailed...

D
06/22/2019

Im desperately needing a place due to my company transferring me and we were told there was a waiting list. I wanted to cry because these are very nice and my daughter and grandson will also be with me. Im a cancer survivor and just want to be comfortable in my own place instead of staying with other people til I can get into a place. Any other recommendations we could look at?

L
06/18/2019

We came all the way from Fresno to look at several places and this one was our last stop before we was gonna give up and stay in Cali!! Amanda was so professional and extremely helpful with assisting us with every step and even stayed past closing to make sure we completed everything. We are excited to move in soon!! Highly recommended!!

L
06/18/2019

We came all the way from Fresno to look at several places and this one was our last stop before we was gonna give up and stay in Cali!! Amanda was so professional and extremely helpful with assisting us with every step and even stayed past closing to make sure we completed everything. We are excited to move in soon!! Highly recommended!!

t
03/04/2019

They are nice apt.homes

t
03/04/2019

They are nice apt.homes

M
02/26/2019

Great place

M
02/26/2019

Great place

A
11/06/2018

Ms Leslie is amazing, she was very hands on with me throughout the whole application process. I look forward to becoming a resident.


Call Us
(702) 745-0567
Address
6170 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed