custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Silver Creek apartments! At Silver Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
01/15/2017


C
10/06/2016

I have never seen a staff work so hard to help a tenant obtain an apartment. I will be forever thankful for the hard work of Rosa and Jessica for being so patient. Coming from out of state I needed so many things and they kept me informed of everything. I finally got my apartment and I absolutely love everything about it.

C
10/06/2016

I have never seen a staff work so hard to help a tenant obtain an apartment. I will be forever thankful for the hard work of Rosa and Jessica for being so patient. Coming from out of state I needed so many things and they kept me informed of everything. I finally got my apartment and I absolutely love everything about it.

A
04/30/2016


A
04/30/2016


P
04/27/2016

I love living here

P
04/27/2016

I love living here

B
04/25/2016

I been living here for a year now so far so good everytime I have an issue with the apartment they always take care of it right away thanks to the manager Jessica she's been so helpful to my family and I

B
04/25/2016

I been living here for a year now so far so good everytime I have an issue with the apartment they always take care of it right away thanks to the manager Jessica she's been so helpful to my family and I

L
04/20/2016

Really love living in these apartments jessica is super awesome and the service is extremely well...


Call Us
(702) 745-0567
Address
6170 Boulder Highway
Las Vegas, NV 89122
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed